Skip to content
ELENCO CENTRI NASCITA REGIONE PIEMONTE - VALLE D'AOSTA_2014

ACQUI TERME_OSPEDALE  ACQUI TERME          
Direttore: Castella Vincenzo     
Mail: vcastella@aslal.it

ALBA _ PRESIDIO OSPEDALIERO SAN LAZZARO ALBA    
Direttore: Serra Alberto              
Mail: aserra@asl18.it

ALESSANDRIA_OSPEDALE CESARE ARRIGO ALESSANDRIA         
Direttore: Gazzolo Diego            
Mail: dgazzolo@hotmail.com

ASTI_OSPEDALE CARDINALE GUGLIELMO MASSAIA 
Direttore: Gianino Paola             
Mail: pgianino@asl19.asti.itpaola.gianino@alice.it

BIELLA_OSPEDALE DEGLI INFERMI BIELLA          
Direttore: Garofalo Franco        
Mail: franco.garofalo@aslbi.piemonte.it

BORGOMANERO_OSPEDALE SS. TRINITA’ BORGOMANERO           
Direttore: Stival Giorgio
Mail: giorgio.stival@asl.novara.it 

BORGOSESAI_P.O. Santi Pietro e Paolo BORGOSESIA 
Direttore: Pontoriero Domenica
mail:domenica.pontoriero@aslvc.piemonte.it 

CHIERI _ OSPEDALE MAGGIORE CHIERI  
Direttore: Galvagno Graziana   
Mail: galvagno.graziana@aslto5.piemonte.it

CHIVASSO_OSPEDALE CHIVASSO   
Direttore: Rossi Ettore 
Mail: direttore.pediatria@aslto4.piemonte.it

CUNEO_ AZIENDA OSPEDALIERA S. CROCE E CARLE         
Direttore: Gancia Giovanni Paolo           
Mail: paolo.gancia@gmail.comgancia.p@ospedale.cuneo.it

CUORGNE’_OSPEDALE CUORGNE’  
Direttore: Bonomi Alberto         
Mail: abonomi@asl.ivrea.to.it

IVREA_OSPEDALE IVREA            
Direttore: Bonomi Alberto         
Mail: abonomi@asl.ivrea.to.it

MONCALIERI _ OSPEDALE SANTA CROCE DI MONCALIERI          
Direttore: Marra Antonio           
Mail: antonio.marra1@libero.itmarra.antonio@aslto5.piemonte.it

MONDOVI’_OSPEDALE MONDOVI’ 
Direttore: Vivalda Livio
Mail: livio.vivalda@aslcn1.it

MONFERRATO_OSPEDALE S. SPIRITO CASALE MONFERRATO   
Direttore: Papili Fabio  
Mail: papili.fabio@aslal.it

NOVARA_AZIENDA OSPEDALIERA MAGGIORE DELLA CARITA’      
Direttore: Ferrero Federica       
Mail: federica.ferrero@maggioreosp.novara.it

NOVI LIGURE_OSPEDALE NOVI LIGURE             
Direttore: Castella Vincenzo     
Mail: vcastella@aslal.it

OSPEDALE CIVILE CIRIE’               
Direttore: Brach Del Prever Alberto                      
Mail: abrach@alice.it

PINEROLO_OSPEDALE E. AGNELLI PINEROLO           
Direttore: Nangeroni Marco     
Mail: mnangeroni@asl10.piemonte.it

RIVOLI -PRESIDIO OSPEDALIERO RIVOLI              
Direttore: Isolato Vilma               
Mail: pediatria.riv@asl5.piemonte.it

SAVIGLIANO_OSPEDALE SS ANNUNZIATA      
Direttore: Besenzon Luigi           
Mail: luigi.besenzon@aslcn1.it

SUSA_OSPEDALE SUSA 
Direttore: Nangeroni Marco 
Mail: mnangeroni@asl10.piemonte.it

TORINO _ AZIENDA OSPEDALIERA OIRM-S. ANNA              
Direttore: Farina Daniele            
Mail: daniele.farina@oirmsantanna.piemonte.it

TORINO_A.O. ORDINE MAURIZIANO OSPEDALE UMBERTO I       
Direttore: Frigerio Mario            
Mail: mfrigerio@mauriziano.it

TORINO_NEONATOLOGIA UNIVERSITA’S. ANNA               
Direttore: Bertino Enrico            
Mail: enrico.bertino@unito.it 

TORINO_OSPEDALE MARIA VITTORIA TORINO   
Direttore: Guala Giovanna         
Mail: guala@aslto2.it

TORINO_OSPEDALE MARTINI TORINO    
Direttore: Capalbo Pina               
Mail: pinateresa.capalbo@aslto1.it

TORTONA_OSPEDALE SS. ANTONIO E MARGHERITA DI TORTONA 
Direttore: Castella Vincenzo     
Mail: vcastella@aslal.it

VERBANIA_STABILIMENTO OSPEDALIERO VERBANIA           
Direttore: Guala Andrea             
Mail: andrea.guala@aslvco.it

VERCELLI_P.O. SANT’ANDREA – VERCELLI 
Direttore: Uga Elena  
Mail: elena.uga@aslvc.piemonte.it

AOSTA_Ospedale Beauregard – Aosta
Direttore: Arioni Cesare
Mail: carioni@ausl.vda.it

assignment_turned_in Registrations

    
     
   
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
No item in the cart
Go shopping!